INTERNATIONAL POLICE ASSOCIATION


(United States Section)


Trinidad and Tobago Foreign Associate Region 101

Special Advisor

Assistant Secretary

Cynthia Romeo-Dick 
Trinidad and Tobago Police Service 
Cell: (868) 321 9009
cromeodick@gmail.com   

Juan Carlos Narine

Immigration Detention Center

Cell: (868) 308 6116

juancarlosnarine@yahoo.com

Nicole Blackman

Customs and Excise Division 

Cell: (868) 682 4030

nblackman32@hotmail.com

Alana Lopez-Carr

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 344 7434

lopez.alana@ymail.com

Murchisson Alexis

Praedial Larceny Squad

Cell: (868) 789 4082
alexismurchisson@yahoo.com

Abigail Roberts

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 394 0019

abiar001@hotmail.com

Training and Development Coordinators

Oluyemi Mashama

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 749 0161
oluyemim@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President

Shaishnarine Katwaroo

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 762 3440 

skatwaroo09@gmail.com

Chaplain

Phillip Wilson

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service (Fmr.)

Cell: (868) 779 1013

warwick11a@yahoo.com

Legal Officer

Annesia Maharaj

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 345 9889 ayannamaharaj2@gmail.com

Roy Lannie Dick

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service (Ret'd)

Cell: (868) 339 7393


Assistant Treasurer

Robert Singh

Special Reserve Police

Cell: (868) 344 6907

robert_antonio_ccc@hotmail.com

  

Membership Coordinators

Videsh Adimoolah

Honourary Member

Cell: (868) 760 5116

videsh_adimoolah@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Kerni-Anne Edwards

Port Authority of Trinidad and Tobago

Cell: (868) 350 5071 ka24edwards@gmail.com

Praimnath Jokhan

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 314 6514
joe12649@hotmail.com

Francis Biput

Trindad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 781 8430 frb28@yahoo.com

Foreign Visitor Liaison Officers

John Mohammed

Honourary Member

Cell: (868) 685 4535 johnmohammed@hotmail.com  

Executive Administrative Assistant

Denese Herrera

Supplemental Police (Public Service)

Cell: (868) 469 0829 herrerabless@yahoo.com

Richard Chotoo

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 745 2404

richardchotoo@gmail.com 

Special Events Coordinators

Secretary

Jerome Jagroop

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 688 8583

jeromejagroop@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Charles Kublalsingh

Special Reserve Police

Cell: (868) 475 8812

3rd Vice President

Riad Juman

Customs and Excise Division

Cell: (868) 678 3107

riadjuman@gmail.com  

1st Vice President

Raymond Thom

Trinidad and Tobago Police Service

Cell: (868) 685 4956 ramo_extroverts@hotmail.com

President

Curtis S. Belford

Special Reserve Police 

Cell: (868) 683 1166

csbelford@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS